Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Lytle State Bank

Directors & Officers


R. Keith Martin, Chairman of the Board
Franklin S. Wanjura, Jr., Vice Chairman
Thomas P. Cate
Randy Garcia
Thomas K. Gidley
C. Max Metzger
Kyle S. Wanjura
Mark Carroll


Randy Garcia, President
Annabelle Muzquiz, Vice President/Cashier/Compliance Officer
C. Max Metzger, Senior Vice President
Sharon Glover, Assistant Vice President/BSA Officer 
Sandra Herrera, Assistant Cashier/Operations
Danielle Hernandez, Assistant Cashier/New Accounts
Alyssa Z. Rodriguez Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer
Denise Estrada, Administrative Officer